Love, I hope you know

What is a coincidence? Do you believe it? I thought I didn’t know the world so much so I didn’t put attention to such things as a coincidence, a destiny, or anything else.

All I know is the world is running by the time itself. Everything happens for a reason. Perhaps our presence knows its way to find us.

Oh, is that a coincidence? A destiny? I don’t know.

I have so many in mind, but here I am rambling over a destiny. I hope you don’t mind it.

Love, I hope you know you’re a beautiful person I’ve ever met. You’re one of the greatest friends I’ve ever got. I know we have so many fights before, but we still have love in our hands. It doesn’t matter if your love slowly fades away, as long as you still love yourself, I would love it too. No, I mean it. Nothing lasts forever, isn’t it? Our love maybe isn’t last long, but it is not our fault.

But if you still love me like we used to be for thousands of days, I would love it too. Maybe we should go to try another adventure? Or you want to rest? Anything. Anything you want, love, I will go with you.

Do you want to rest? Great. That’s a good choice. Do you want to quit this love? It’s okay, we have still beautiful memories anyway. Do you want to continue our journey? That’s would be a wonderful adventure. Do you think it’s enough? No problem. I do really care about you. I really want you to know how beautiful you are as a human being. We could befriend, we could be lovers, we could be a fighter, we could be enemies—we could be whatever we called it to be.

As long as you know your love within yourself, I will be happy.

Happy birthday, love. I hope you have a great day by day. For your twenty-two years of back and forth battle, you still have my support.

I love you.

Leave a comment